Global Industrie Paris

From March 25 to 28, 2024 This year we are heading to Paris for Global Industry 2024. An internationally renowned exhibition for industrial innovations, it promotes the latest inventions and solutions in order to support the industry. Come and try our cobot WeezBot at booth 6H144. We can't wait to meet you! Exhibition center, PARIS NORD VILLEPINTE ZAC Paris Nord 2 F 93420 Villepinte

Continue ReadingGlobal Industrie Paris

SEPEM Angers

From october 10 to 12, 2023 It’s the « place to be » for industries. All sectors of industrial activity are present to promote their latest technology achievement in order to improve workers security and production performance. Exhibition center, Angers Route de Paris 49480 Saint Sylvain-d’Anjou

Continue ReadingSEPEM Angers

FCTM ESOPE

From September 26 to 27, 2023 Event for professionals specialized in industrial equipment. In partnership with the CETIM, we were able to present our cobot WeezBot. Dock Pullman 107 Rue des Fillettes, 93210 Saint-Denis

Continue ReadingFCTM ESOPE

Global Industrie Lyon

From March 7th to 10th of 2023 It’s the biggest fair in France dedicated to futur and modern industries. People from all over the world come to this event to promote innovation and industrial community. EUROEXPO Lyon Boulevard de l’Europe 69680

Continue ReadingGlobal Industrie Lyon

Salon Global Industrie Paris

  • Auteur/autrice de la publication :
  • Post category:A la une

Du 25 au 28 mars 2024 Cette année direction Paris pour le Global Industrie 2024. Salon de renommée internationale dans les innovations industrielles, il promeut les dernières inventions et solutions afin de soutenir l’industrie. Venez tester notre cobot WeezBot au stand 6H144. Nous avons hâte de vous voir! Parc des expositions, PARIS NORD VILLEPINTE ZAC Paris Nord 2 F 93420 Villepinte

Continuer la lectureSalon Global Industrie Paris

SEPEM Angers

  • Auteur/autrice de la publication :
  • Post category:Actualité

Du 10 au 12 octobre 2023 C’est le rendez-vous des industries de la région. Tous les secteurs d’activités industriels sont représentés. L’objectif du salon est de promouvoir les dernières innovations afin d’améliorer la sécurité des travailleurs et la performance industrielle. Parc des expositions Angers Route de Paris 49480 Saint Sylvain-d’Anjou

Continuer la lectureSEPEM Angers

FCTM ESOPE

  • Auteur/autrice de la publication :
  • Post category:Actualité

Du 26 au 27 septembre 2023 Evénement regroupant des professionnels spécialisés dans les équipements industriels. En partenariat avec le CETIM, nous avons pu assister à ce salon afin de vous présenter notre cobot de soudage piloté. Dock Pullman 107 Rue des Fillettes, 93210 Saint-Denis

Continuer la lectureFCTM ESOPE

Salon Schweissen & Schneiden

  • Auteur/autrice de la publication :
  • Post category:Actualité

Du 11 au 15 septembre 2023 Salon leader de l’industrie au niveau mondial. Il a lieu tous les 2 ans et est une référence pour tous les industriels en matière de soudage, de revêtement et de découpe. Vous pourrez retrouver toutes les dernières avancées techniques dans le domaine de la soudure. Parc des expositions d’Essen, Messe Essen Messepl. 1, 45131 Essen, Allemagne

Continuer la lectureSalon Schweissen & Schneiden